MAXCases Regional Sales Contacts

Our 100% U.S.-based sales and support team is looking forward to working with you to you meet your needs for protective device cases and accessories.

Grady Austin

Senior Vice President of Sales (US & CA)
grady@maxcases.com
888.799.6837 x1103

Pin Icon
Western
Nolan Corippo

Territory Account Manager
nolan@maxcases.com
559.265.2205

Skye Emerson

Inside Sales Representative
skye@maxcases.com
559.265.2205

Pin Icon
Central
Ryan Casebolt

Sr. Territory Account Manager
ryan@maxcases.com
713.416.2805

Keith Mueller

Inside Sales Rep
keith@maxcases.com
888.799.6837 x1114

Pin Icon
Midwest
Natalie Giazzon

Territory Account Manager
natalie@maxcases.com
949.547.5853

Stacy Wood

Sr. Inside Sales Rep
stacy@maxcases.com
888.799.6837 x1104

Pin Icon
Southeast/Caribbean
Brett Whittenberg

Territory Account Manager
brett@maxcases.com
727.482.3146

Stacy Wood

Sr. Inside Sales Rep
stacy@maxcases.com
888.799.6837 x1104

Pin Icon
East/Midwest/Canada
Rob Mangano

Regional Sales Director
rob@maxcases.com
717.775.4080

Lauren DiCicco

Account Development Specialist
lauren@maxcases.com
717.775.4080

Pin Icon
Sales Support
John Payne

Sales Administration Specialist
john@maxcases.com
888.799.6837 x1107

Brad Lopez

Customer Service Specialist
brad@maxcases.com
888.799.6837 x1107

Get in touch and request your FREE evaluation case!